CONTACT ARTUR

Customer service available 24 hours, 7 days a week.

St Louis Office & Headquarters:
4824 Park 370 Blvd.
Hazelwood, MO 63042
Driving Directions »

Phone: 314-714-3400
Toll-free: 1-800-487-4339
Fax: 314-714-3420

Trailer Shop at St. Louis HQ
Hours: MON-FRI: 6am-6pm
SAT: 7am-4pm
Email: trailer@arturexpress.com

Driver Relations
Phone: 314-433-0430
Email: careers@arturexpress.com


COMPANY
DIRECTORY:

Artur Wagrodzki
President
314-714-3400
artur@arturexpress.com

Tom Tokarczyk
President
314-714-3400
tom@arturexpress.com

Kristi Randall
Vice President of Operations
314-714-3400 x3309
kristir@arturexpress.com

Steve Green
Director of Fleet Relations
314-714-3400 x3377
steveg@arturexpress.com

Lukasz Wagrodzki
Senior Operations Manager
314-714-3400 x3312
lukasz@arturexpress.com

Cory Vera
Director of Customer Accounts & Pricing
314-714-3400 x3301
cory@arturexpress.com

Brian AuBuchon
Vice President of Logistics
314-714-3400 x3350
briana@arturexpress.com


SUPPORT:

For assistance logging in or password problems email: support@arturexpress.com.


CAREERS:

Click here to learn how to Drive for Artur.

For the latest job listings, please see our Careers Page.


DEPARTMENT CONTACTS: