CONTACT ARTUR EXPRESS

St Louis Office & Headquarters:
4824 Park 370 Blvd.
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Phone: 314-714-3400
Toll-free: 1-800-487-4339
Fax: 314-714-3420

Trailer Shop at St Louis Headquarters
Hours: Monday-Friday 6am-6pm
Saturday 7am-4pm
Email: trailer@arturexpress.com

Driver Relations
Phone: 314-433-0430
Email: careers@arturexpress.com
Contact Artur Express

Customer service available 24 hours, 7 days a week.


Company Directory

Artur Wagrodzki
President
314-714-3400
artur@arturexpress.com

Tomasz Tokarczyk
President
314-714-3400
tomek@arturexpress.com

Kristi Randall
Vice President of Operations
314-714-3400 x3309
kristir@arturexpress.com

Steve Green
Director of Fleet Relations
314-714-3400 x3377
steveg@arturexpress.com

Lukasz Wagrodzki
Senior Operations Manager
314-714-3400 x3312
lukasz@arturexpress.com

Cory Vera
Director of Customer Accounts & Pricing
314-714-3400 x3301
cory@arturexpress.com

Brian AuBuchon
Vice President of Logistics
314-714-3400 x3350
briana@arturexpress.com

For assistance logging in or password problems email: support@arturexpress.com.

For the latest job listings, please see the careers page.

Association Logos Association Logos

HOME | ABOUT US | SERVICES & SOLUTIONS | REQUEST A QUOTE | AVAILABLE EQUIPMENT | CAREERS | ROUTES | CONTACT | NEWS | LOGIN

Copyright © 2020 Artur Express, Inc. All rights reserved. Web design by Visual Lure.